ITF Futures Tennis Title: SA/India Pair Wins


Indo South African pair of Arun Prakash Rajagopal and Keith Patrick Crowly on Friday clinched the doubles title defeating Fariz Mohammed/P Vignesh in the LMW-ITF Futures Tennis Tournament here.The winners recorded a 6-3 6-3 win over their all Indian combine.

In the singles, Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan will take on Vijayant Malik in the title clash today.Jeevan defeated Karun Uday 6-3 6-3 while Vijayant beat top seed N Sriram Balaji 7-5 6-1 in the semi finals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Make Correct Pattern to CommentWordPress CAPTCHA